Individuality

Why everyone is running in a race to become someone else. Have we ever thought about that? Everyone is like I want to be like that, like oh my god look at that person, all successful, living the most luxurious life.
God no! I mean I cannot bother my own self thinking that I want to live that kind of life. I have my own ambitions, my own goals, but i don’t follow other people’s ambitions or goals. What matters the most to me is to be myself. Individuality is what I perceive. That is the most important thing in life. No matter how much you understand other people, whether your family, friends, the most vital, yes vital of all is that you should understand your own self being. What you are. How can you handle yourself the best.

4 thoughts on “Individuality

  1. True that!Nothin matters more than the individuality.We need to be concerned only about our aims and life.Following others or imitating them is nothing but the chaos of ones mind.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

