Feeling not free.

Posting after such a long time. Time well spent in academics, with family, friends and my own self

Well I feel a little off the road these days. I feel I am not mentally stable. I have weird thoughts, even more weird dreams. 

I don’t know the reason for all this. I am very tensed all the time. I don’t know about what. I can’t smile anymore, I mean I just smile when I talk to someone, just to make sure they don’t get uncomfortable. But I think I have lost a part of mine somewhere, and I really don’t know what to do to get things the way they were before. With me.

PS: am I really getting depressed? Question to myself. 

Leave a Reply

